Countries Approved by Amazon

Regardless of the seller’s residence, only certain countries are approved by Amazon. This means that that customers can only place orders with sellers in these countries, and Amazon marketplace payments can only be transferred to a bank account in one of the following countries:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • The Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • UK
  • US

Increase Marketplace Performance and Profits With Feedvisor

Request Demo

This site uses functional cookies and external scripts to improve your experience. You may change your settings at any time. Your choices will not impact your visit.

I agree to receive cookies

Click here to read our Cookie Policy.